skip to Main Content

Company Contacts

Ellingson Companies
Roger Ellingson

President & CEO
Roger Ellingson
507.527.2294
rellingson@ellingsoncompanies.com

VICE PRESIDENT – SALES
Matt Dull
507.527.2294
mdull@ellingsoncompanies.com

Ellingson Water Management

VICE PRESIDENT – AG DIVISION
Derrik Ellingson
701.893.9030
dellingson@ellingsoncompanies.com

Ellingson Infrastructure Management

VICE PRESIDENT – EIM
Jeff Saucier
507.527.2294
jsaucier@ellingsoncompanies.com

Ellingson Technology & Engineering

VICE PRESIDENT – ETE
Jason Gillard
507.527.2294
jgillard@ellingsoncompanies.com

Ellingson - DTD

GENERAL MANAGER – ELLINGSON DTD
Dan Ombalski
800.239.5950
dan@horizontaldrill.com

government affairs
Levi Otis
701.893.9030
lotis@ellingsoncompanies.com

HUMAN RESOURCES
hr@ellingsoncompanies.com
Confidential Fax: 507.540.1010

BILLING & PAYMENT QUESTIONS
ar@ellingsoncompanies.com

Back To Top