skip to Main Content

Company Contacts

President & CEO
Roger Ellingson
507.527.2294
rellingson@ellingsoncompanies.com

VICE PRESIDENT – SALES
Matt Dull
507.527.2294
mdull@ellingsoncompanies.com

VICE PRESIDENT – Environmental Health & Safety
Ed MacLeod
507.527.2294
emacLeod@ellingsoncompanies.com

VICE PRESIDENT – AG DIVISION
Derrik Ellingson
701.893.9030
dellingson@ellingsoncompanies.com

VICE PRESIDENT – EIM
Jeff Saucier
507.527.2294
jsaucier@ellingsoncompanies.com

VICE PRESIDENT – ETE
Jason Gillard
507.527.2294
jgillard@ellingsoncompanies.com

GENERAL MANAGER – ELLINGSON DTD
Dan Ombalski
800.239.5950
dan@horizontaldrill.com

government affairs
Levi Otis
701.893.9030
lotis@ellingsoncompanies.com

HUMAN RESOURCES
hr@ellingsoncompanies.com
Confidential Fax: 507.540.1010

BILLING & PAYMENT QUESTIONS
ar@ellingsoncompanies.com

Our Services

Our end-to-end solutions are built upon industry experience and technology-driven innovation that consistently deliver return on investment and reduced risk for our customers.

Our Values

Our core values come through in how we show up, in the way we work, in the structure of our offering, in the types of people we hire, and in the type of customers we attract.

© 2020, Ellingson Companies. All Rights Reserved.

Back To Top